Association for Women Journalists - DFW Chapter Return Home

Board of Directors - AWJ Dallas/Fort Worth

Jessamy Brown, Co-President
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
jessamybrown@star-telegram.com

Angela K. Brown, Co-President
Associated Press
akbrown@ap.org

Stephanie Allmon, Secretary
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
sallmon@star-telegram.com

Beverly Horvit, Treasurer
Texas Christian University
b.horvit@tcu.edu

Anabelle Garay
Associated Press
agaray@ap.org

Ellie Hogue
WBAP-AM 820
elliehogue@wbap820mail.com

Gretchen Perrenot
Belo Interactive, Dallas Web Sites
gperrenot@dallasnews.com

Ivana Segvic
University of Texas at Arlington
segvic@uta.edu

Jamie Stengle
Associated Press
jstengle@ap.org

Holly Yan
The Dallas Morning News
hyan@dallasnews.com

Ex-officio members:

Suzanne Sprague, past president

Kristin Sullivan, past president
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
kristinsul@star-telegram.com